A leading driver and strong advocate for European Businesses in Korea

ECCK Platforms

Committees are ECCK’s Advocacy Platforms and the centerpieces of ECCK’s activities. Comprised of participating member companies, Committees are focused on discussing industry wide trade issues with Korean counterparts. In addition to the advocacy platforms, ECCK Forums focus primarily on cross-industry topics, are focused on exchange information on pertinent developments and are open to all members free of charge.
To view the committee meeting calendar, please click HERE
Higher Frequency

Comprised of participating member companies, Committees address industry-specific issues to Korean government counterparts.

Heavy Duty Commercial Vehicles Committee (2012)

Passenger Vehicles Committee (2012)

Tires Committee (2012)

Changhoon Rim | +82 2 6261 2709 | changhoon.rim@ecck.or.kr

Beer, Wine & Spirits Committee (2014)

Kitchen & Home Appliances Committee (2015)

Food Committee (2017)

Hyokyung Suh | +82 2 6261 2716 | hyokyung.suh@ecck.or.kr

Chemical Committee (2013)

Energy & Environment Committee (2022)

Taeyang Kim | +82 2 6261 2718 | taeyang.kim@ecck.or.kr

Insurance Committee (2012)

Siyoon Kim | +82 2 6261 2713 | siyoon.kim@ecck.or.kr

Cosmetics Committee (2012)

Healthcare Committee (2013)

Ansook Park | +82 2 6261 2704 | ansook.park@ecck.or.kr

Fashion & Retail Committee (2012)

Intellectual Property Rights Committee (2012)

Eunsung Na | +82 2 6261 2705 | eunsung.na@ecck.or.kr

Logistics & Transport Committee (2012)

Christoph Heider | +82 2 6261 2701 | christoph.heider@ecck.or.kr

Marine & Shipbuilding Committee (2012)

Nuri Chung | +82 51 959 9696 | nuri.chung@ecck.or.kr

Lower Frequency

Comprised of participating member companies, Committees address industry-specific issues to Korean government counterparts.


Aerospace & Defense (2018)

Changhoon Rim | +82 2 6261 2709 | changhoon.rim@ecck.or.kr

Human Resources (2014)

Eunsung Na | +82 2 6261 2705 | eunsung.na@ecck.or.kr

ICT (2019)

Siyoon Kim | +82 2 6261 2713 | siyoon.kim@ecck.or.kr

Taxation (2012)

Siyoon Kim | +82 2 6261 2713 | siyoon.kim@ecck.or.kr

Tourism (2019)

ECCK | +82 2 6261 2700 |ecck@ecck.or.kr

ECCK Cross-Industry Forums

Forums are platforms for knowledge exchange and peer networking that focus primarily on cross-industry topics such as human resources or corporate social responsibilities and are open to all members free of charge.

CEO Forum (2018)

Christoph Heider | +82 2 6261 2701 | christoph.heider@ecck.or.kr

CFO Forum (2012)

Siyoon Kim | +82 2 6261 2713 | siyoon.kim@ecck.or.kr

Compliance Forum (2015)

Eunsung Na | +82 2 6261 2705 | eunsung.na@ecck.or.kr

Future Development Forum (2020)

ECCK | +82 2 6261 2700 | ecck@ecck.or.kr

Taxation Forum (2012)

Siyoon Kim | +82 2 6261 2713 | siyoon.kim@ecck.or.kr

HR Forum (2014)

Eunsung Na | +82 2 6261 2705 | eunsung.na@ecck.or.kr

X
X
X