Notice on Temporary Exemption of K-ETA

- □ Commemorating 'Visit Korea Year (2023 ~ 2024)」, K-ETA will be temporarily exempted to the following 22 countries/regions starting from April 1, 2023 to December 31, 2024.
- (22 countries/regions eligible for K-ETA temporary exemption)
 Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France,
 Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, New
 Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, UK,
 US (including Guam)
- □ Kindly note, if a traveler who is eligible for K-ETA temporary exemption wants to apply for K-ETA to receive benefits such as not having to submit an arrival card upon entry, he/she may apply for K-ETA and pay the fee.

Previously approved K-ETA remain valid until its expiry date.